Safety with mylar balloons.

Mylar balloons go up, power goes out

Friday, February 14, 2020

Safety with mylar balloons.

Mylar balloons go up, power goes out

Friday, February 14, 2020


View of an Arizona landscape at sunset.

APS and Advanced Energy Economy announce Arizona clean energy future project

Thursday, February 13, 2020


Kids playing with planes in a playground.

APS sets course for 100 percent clean energy future

Wednesday, January 22, 2020


View of plant from water.

Palo Verde, Sandia National Laboratories teaming to evaluate water use

Wednesday, January 8, 2020


Woman looking at her laptop on the kitchen table with paperwork.

APS customers start receiving third phase of federal tax reform savings

Friday, December 20, 2019


Close up view of Palo Verde containment structure with sprinklers and pool.

APS announces executive changes at Palo Verde Generating Station

Thursday, December 19, 2019


Employees at Palo Verde Generating Station.

APS earns spot among top 100 greenest utilities worldwide

Tuesday, November 12, 2019


Tempe Town Lake at night.

APS files rate case focusing on delivering affordable, clean and reliable power

Thursday, October 31, 2019


Cotton Center solar panels.

APS issues RFPs for solar and wind energy resources

Thursday, September 12, 2019


Pinnacle West CEO Don Brandt.

Pinnacle West Chairman Don Brandt to retire in November

Wednesday, August 21, 2019


APS service truck

APS mourns death of employee

Monday, July 1, 2019


Downtown Phoenix buildings.

APS statement on Downtown Phoenix accident

Monday, July 1, 2019


Phoenix desert at sunset.

APS temporarily halts customer disconnects

Thursday, June 13, 2019


American Flag flying in Phoenix Desert scenery.

APS reminds Arizonans to be safe around electricity on Memorial Day Weekend

Friday, May 24, 2019


Equipment at McMicken center.

McMicken investigation

Thursday, April 25, 2019


APS community icon.

APS recognizes six businesses for model customer service, sustainable practices

Thursday, April 11, 2019


Up close shot of man using a laptop and calculator.

APS asking Corporation Commission to approve more savings for customers

Wednesday, April 10, 2019


Current server address is 10.0.1.232