Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Do you have questions about your upcoming construction project? You’ve come to the right place. We’ll help you get started with project requirements and applications, information about meter service and much more.
 
2016 electric service requirements manual (esrm)
Our Electric Service Requirements Manual is based on industry safety codes and requirements, our own construction standards and practical knowledge gained from years of installation experience.
 
full manual (37 mb) 
 
For a paper copy of the ESRM, please send a company or personal check for $45 made out to APS to:
 
APS
Electric Meter Section
Attn: Trevor Widenski
PO Box 53933, MS 3324
Phoenix, AZ 85072-3933
 
Include your name and mailing address. Allow 2 weeks for delivery.
 
Questions about the ESRM? Contact Trevor Widenski at 602-371-6703.
arc flash calculations
charges to extend power
land services information
aps approved electrical distribution contractors
For conditions governing applicant construction of Company distribution facilities please refer to Schedule 3, Section 7.15.
filter results:  all |  a - g |  h - m |  n - s |  t - z
companyphonecontactemailaddress
Atkinson Power LLC480-940-1600Michael Hughesmichael.hughes@atkn.com6150 West Chandler Blvd Suite 4 Chandler, AZ 85226
EC Source480-218-9711Alana McGillivrayamcgillivray@ecsourceservices.comPO Box 20727 Mesa, AZ 8527
Hillcrest Electric Inc602-769-3022Larry Howellhillcrest@cybertrails.com3214 E Van Buren Phoenix AZ 85008
Klondyke Construction, LLC623-869-6969Howard Varnerhvarner@klondykeinc.com2640 W. Lone Cactus Road Phoenix, AZ 85027
Michels Corporation920-583-3132Mark Harashacorpinfo@michels.us817 West Main Street Brownville, WI 53006
National Conductor Constructor Tyler Zahntyler@nationalconductor.com18119 State Highway 371 Brainerd, MN 56401
National Power Line (TECC)/Northern Pipeline623-878-9115Matt Godfreymgodfrey@gonpl.com12268 N. 92nd Dr. Peoria, AZ 85351
Overland Contracting Inc720-834-4279Tom Bozmanbozemnt@bv.com6300 South Syracuse Way, Ste 300 Centennial, CO 80111
Quanta/Par Electrical Contractors, Inc.702-644-8141Mike Hubskymhubsky@parelectricalcontractors.com2940 E. Craig, Suite 101 North Las Vegas, Nevada 89030
Sierrita Mining & Ranching520-625-1204Norman L HarrisNharris@sierrita.comPO Box 4260 Sahuarta, AZ 85629
( 1 - 10  of 13)   prev 1 2  
results per page